CONTACT

MONTER – STROJARSKE MONTAŽE

joint stock company for the construction of industrial plants

Street Oktavijana Miletića 2, 10090 Zagreb, Croatia

Telefon: +385 1 3703 080
Fax: +385 1 3703 072
E-mail: monter@monter-sm.hr
www.monter-sm.hr

Logo MONTER-SM color
Stjepan Novak, President of the Board
stjepan.novak@monter-sm.hr
Dejan Rokić, Member of the Board
Director of Commercial Department
dejan.rokic@monter-sm.hr
Nenad Barić, Head of Procurement and Warehouse Department
nenad.baric@monter-sm.hr
Emil Barić, Head of Development and Engineering Department
emil.baric@monter-sm.hr
Marko Lisičar, Director of Technical Department
marko.lisicar@monter-sm.hr

 

Domagoj Nedved, Director of Construction Department
domagoj.nedved@monter-sm.hr
Darko Grbavac, Director of Production and Technical preparation Department
darko.grbavac@monter-sm.hr
Goran Lesan, Head of Technical preparation Department
goran.lesan@monter-sm.hr
Dražen Vrbka,  Head of Maintenance Department
drazen.vrbka@monter-sm.hr
Tomislav Kelava,  Director of Quality Management Department
tomislav.kelava@monter-sm.hr
Jasna Eršek,  Director of Financial and Accounting Department
jasna.ersek@monter-sm.hr
Branka Plazina Gašpar,  , Head of General Affairs Department
branka.plazina.gaspar@monter-sm.hr
Krunoslav Rajtar,  Head of Occupational Safety Department
krunoslav.rajtar@monter-sm.hr
Ivan Babić,  Head of Informatics Department
ivan.babic@monter-sm.hr

LEGAL INFORMATION

OIB 13887374452
MB 03212963
Comercial Court in Zagreb
MBS 080004099
Share capital 18.867.600,00 kuna paid in full
Zagrebačka banka d.d.
Račun: 2360000-1101209896
IBAN: HR7823600001101209896
SWIFT: ZABAHR2X

Privredna banka Zagreb d.d.

IBAN: HR87 2340 0091 1111 3705 8
SWIFT: PBZGHR2X